Green Ramen!?!?

in #gaming5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/chrispy99-green-ramen-mqje1zgg-1541832303604.png

What’s up Steemit!

I didn’t have a chance to post today because I had been focusing on developing my game programming and unity skills. I made pong!! Yay!

I might be able to post the game on Steem but I gotta look into it.

After that, I had a chance to eat out and I think that this picture pretty much summed up my opinions on the restaurant. It’s a tonkotsu ramen bowl that is green. Mildly interesting but very underwhelming.

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you in the next one.

Chrispy99

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That looks so good 🤤

It’s okay. I’ve had better ramen lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for sharing you game development post with us! You have received an upvote! Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about how you can use our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain to get more out of game development.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29