You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The whole "publishing gaming items on the block chain" problem

in #gaming4 years ago (edited)

Something like NFTs might be a better solution for storing unique items. I never worked with those, but I'm sure you could have an itemization system built that tech. I found that custom_json is better suited for simple things like using them as commands to trigger a piece of code.

Sort:  

I read your comment this morning, and I've been googling the "feculence" out of it. I had no idea they where introduced, but yes indeed that would be the solution. I'd have to look into the creation progress, creating coins with random properties (Diablo style) and the most important the speed of indexing through them. Shizzle just got whole lot interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77