STEEMGAR GAME - A FUN WAY TO LET OFF STEAM AND EARN STEEM

in #gaming7 years ago

Screenshot_2018-02-26-14-08-39.png

Hahaha, I hope you like my word play on the title. I learnt about this game from @cryptoctopus from a post he made about the game SteemAgar read here

You can play this game and earn steem! Yes my people you read right.

I thank @igster for bringing up this fun way to earn steem.

I am so surprised that whenever I log in to play the game I only see a couple of people in the 'pool of circles'.

This game is so much fun people, even though I have not gotten a hang of it yet. At least I survive for a reasonable amount of seconds before a larger circle comes to eat me up.

You can play the game at the top of every hour.

To play the game click here

Just a few moments ago , I got into the same game with @cryptoctopus. How cool is that 😊?

Please ladies and gents, join in on the fun, hope to see you at the top of the hour. If you see @chiama please don't eat her up. 😂😂😂😂

ONE LOVE

Sort:  

Vote for vote . so please vote me then i will also vote u...I am new user of steemit so i wanna vote please.....Help me😓😓😓😓

This will get you no where in this platform my dear friend. Post your content and make relevant comments on other people's post and you will make it.

Welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66