You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Destiny 2

in #gaming6 years ago

OMG I started reading this post and saw that Destiny 2 and GOW was free on PSN and downloaded it immediately lol thanks for the reminder, I don't always remember to pick up my free game and then kick myself when I miss out.

I played destiny one and it was ok, a first person shooter grind with quite a bit to see and explore. The cut scenes were long AF though and moving between worlds was painful. Then all the updates and DLC's I was pretty much over the game by then and I bought the limited edition one so I thought I got everything but I didn't. Oh well, I'll give Destiny 2 a shot since I'm getting it for free I don't have much to lose!

Since you say they did take note of past failures im really hoping for an enjoyable playthrough this weekend. Thanks for the solid review

Sort:  

I'm so happy I helped you score a free game. Yeah I at times also forget to regularly check, luckily the good people at PlayStation now send you a mail just before the news games come out reminding you to get the games. Well played Sony!

Totally, its like a gift for you every month and who can be mad at that? Now if telkom can stop being so shit, I could then be able to download it regularly and play them instead of having it sit in my queue lol South African gamer rant sorry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37