You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video Games Are Good For You - My Time in the World of Warcraft.

in #gaming7 years ago

I'm more of a skyrim player myself! I have quite a few friends who play WOW tho, two of which met through the game and got married. So gaming definitely builds friendships! Who knows one day I may give WOW a try!

Sort:  

Skyrim is another game I can definitely get behind. Such an awesome game. I used to play it a fair bit, before I took an arrow to the knee.

Have you tried Skyrim in VR? I really want to but haven’t had the chance.

i have yet to play any VR games. I really wanted it for Christmas but Santa must not have heard me, you know he's getting old lol! It would be so awesome to use my arrows on a dragon!!!!! Ihave been playing over the past few days and now I have become a vampire, not what I wanted! So now trying to find a way to get cured!

That darn Santa, yep too old! That would be so cool! Such a great game really. I won’t spoil how to get cured but there is stuff online if you get stuck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56