You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who wants Carnival of Corpses to accept Steem Users?

in #gaming5 years ago

:D It's been too long! I've learned quite a bit since we last talked, yourself as well I'm sure :) This, in essence, is a FPS Zombie Survival Game, set in a theme park, much like a beloved movie I can't legally name :joy:

Unfortunately as stated, I'm not sure it will be worth bringing over to steem as the players here wouldn't earn many rewards at first, but I still think it's a pretty cool game, maybe some people want to just kick our scores out of the water :P

Ugh I wish emojies worked here :( Well, it's great to hear from you man, and if you are into gaming these days, or know anyone who is, feel free to pass it on!

Sort:  

Learned alot?! thats the understatemnet of the year!!!
I just been staking satoshis, silver and gold, not online so much and will go travel soon which is much needed :)

Silver and Gold my friend :) Good moves always. Hope you get some much needed vacay

Yeh ive been stackin! silvers not that portable though 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44