Under Rated Attacker

in #gaming5 years ago

Screenshot (128).png

I really think this is and under rated card in steemmonsters. The Elven Cutthroat is amazing. Its fast has high damage. And you can see buy its price not many people want to sell. The reason i think its under rated is i dont see it much in battles. Yeah here or there, but in all not that much. Comment below what you think is the most under rated card.

I will be giving away one Elven Cutthroat on october 12th. I will pick a random comment that I like to send the card to.

Sort:  

I also think Elven in underrated. I play him a lot. But maybe he's better at lower levels so the more vocal players in the higher levels don't mention him a lot. I don't know. But I'd be lost without him. 😁

I've been looking for a few of these to combine into a card at level 3+ So far, every time I use this one I seem to lose the match. But then again, I am just starting out and the card is only level 1 for now.

you are the winner. sending the card over now.

woohoo! ty ty :)

It's not underrated because everyone uses it, but it is a very powerful card. Thanks for sharing the card with us, it will help any winner for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45