MY FIRST TIME PLAYING MOBILE LEGENDS: A SHORT REVIEW

in #gaming7 years ago

IMG_0105.PNG


This is my first time playing mobile legends on my phone because I was stuck on playing clash of clans. Lol!!!


IMG_0106.PNG


I never mind playing this before because I thought It was a boring game to play.
But I think i was wrong thinking it that way. Because you'll never appreciate the game unless you try it yourself.


IMG_0108.PNG


The game graphics was good. You only have to play it on a phone with enough ram for it not to be laggy while you are playing.

The game was just like playing DOTA. The first to destroy the main base will win the game. You have to be strategic playing and building your selected character in the game to advance and dominate the other player and eventually win the match. When you are playing with other allies you must have to play in teamwork and cooperate with your team to win.

There are lots of character to choose from. And you have to earn and unlock them for you to use them. Some other features is great and it is really very addictive game.

Well, rating it in a scale of 1 - 5. I will give this game4.5

I think , I got another game that i will be playing when i want to kill some time.. hahaha .. JUST LIKE OLD TIME!















Sort:  

I started playing this game last ...last year july 2016 it is extremely addictive.. but now.. I played seldom due to some prior obligations.. its a nice game promise..

Yeah.. i think i will stop playing coc for this.. hahaha

With my time on steemit and photo taking and editing etc I try and avoid playing games but this review almost makes me want to try out this game

Glad you like the review! Thanks dude!

that looks cool but i am not into playing mobile games. If it isnt on the ps4 or my WoW on my pc i don't play it!!!

Thank you for dropping by
Appreciate your comment. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74