Cass attempts to play... Citadel on the Commodore 64

in #gaming7 years ago

Hi,

Here is a quick video looking at the excellent Citadel (by Electric Dreams) on the C64:

citadel 1.png

Written by Martin Walker (of Hunter's Moon fame), this is a brilliant mix of stealth, shooting and exploration. Martin also composed music for other developers, notably Thalamus on classics such as Armalyte. I'll be featuring both Hunter's Moon and Armalyte in videos soon...

As always, I didn't activate any cheat modes - I'm going to try to do these playthroughs without any artificial help...

Please feel free to leave suggestions in the comments for other games for me to play on the C64 (or indeed the Vic-20 or C16/Plus4)

Enjoy the video!

If you enjoyed this video, please let me know below and please check out my other vids on my blog (including complete playthroughs of the all time classic Bruce Lee by Datasoft, Impossible Mission by Epyx and the mighty Ghostbusters by Activision).

Cheers,

Cass

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29