carterx7 streaming a round of Halo 5 Guardians

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

h5-mp-beta-pegasus-bowling-d3f66aab22c44779af25cc562e32fc94.jpg
Steem gamers check out some Halo 5 slayer Red vs Blue. I'm a bit out of practice but I did hold my own especially when its 3 on 4.

 
 


 
Now now now before judging just know it was 3 on 4 and I was at a disadvantage because it was ummm... I don't excuse. For those of you who know the Halo verse and have played the Halo 5 Guardian's slayer Red vs Blue ranked match I'm pretty sure you are aware how some times no matterhow good you truely are there is always someone either better or with lady luck on their side. Thanks for checking this match out.

X-Box Live Gamer tag MortalXJustice

 
 

 
 

Disclaimer The image used at the top of my post can be found on halowaypoint. Thanks for taking time to check out my post every one stay safe and take care.

Sort:  

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

My favourite game... Thanks for sharing....

owo Amazing gameing video @cartex well played

Screenshot-2018-2-16 carterx7 streaming a round of Halo 5 Guardians — Steemit.png

resteem

I will buy this game. I heard that the graphics are excellent

owo beautifull gameing vid :) i really innjo this video dear @cartex7 thanks for shareing

resteem

This post has received a 68.42 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @carterx7.

wow great game fun video post than you resteem,,,,

@carterx7 wow nice video post thank you
##Upvote/Resteem###

You got a 1.80% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @carterx7!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40