My Top Ten Favorite Nintendo Games

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Top Ten Games

Today I am showing you guys my top ten favorite games. These games are only on Nintendo systems. I will make a post about companies other than Nintendo, but until then here's my Top Ten Games On Nintendo Systems!

#10


Number ten on this list has to go to Tomodachi Life for Nintendo 3DS. This game was basically a remake of The Sims, but with Miis. It's fun to add Mii characters of people you know in the real world. Sometimes I will go onto a website to find Mii QR codes to scan to add to my Island. On there I got Nintendo characters. Your Miis will live on your island, make friends, get married, have kids, go on adventures and have fun. This game is rated E (for everyone). I think this game is fun to play every now and then.

#9


Number nine on this list has to go to Legend Of Zelda Ocarina of Time. Although the people in the game look creepy, and the giant fairy screams when she laughs, it's a cool game! I have only played the 3D version on the 3DS, but it has the same storyline as the original. It is hard to complete the puzzles in this game, but if you know what to do, it's really fun. I wouldn't consider giving this game to a child who is really easily scared, (That Fairy...UGH!) but this game is rated E (For everyone), while the 3D version for 3DS is rated E10+ (For everyone ten and up).

#8


Number eight on this list has to be Super Smash Bros. This game is soo awesome. My favorites (Right now) are Super Smash Bros for 3DS and Wii U. This game is where tons of Nintendo characters fight in stadiums of choice. This game can keep you playing for hours. You can play with friends or computers.

#7


Number seven on this list has to be Yoshi's Woolly World. This game involves Yoshi made of wool, going through levels using yarn balls for different reasons. You can play Co-op as well. I have never played this game, but it seems very fun. I have played a Demo for the one made for Nintendo 3DS and saw the fun I could have with the game if I bought it.

#6



Number six on this list is Mariokart! This franchise is very fun, and with the new title for Nintendo Switch, the racing experience just got even better! Mariokart has been around for awhile, but the newest one out right now is Mariokart 8 Deluxe. Mariokart 8 Deluxe has more things in the game than the original Mariokart 8 (It's a Deluxe edition..DUH). It's very fun to play, and that's why it is number six on this list.

#5


Number five on this list has to be ARMS. ARMS is a newer game for the nintendo switch. It is pretty much a fighting game. You use you joycons like a wii remote by using motion controls to punch, guard, and more. This game is pretty cool. (P.S. As you have noticed I haven't been putting the ratings anymore, but that's on purpose.) I would prefer this game to other people.

#4


Number four on this list is Lego City Undercover. This game is an amazing lego game that is on Nintendo Switch. Although I wouldn't consider this a "Nintendo Game", it is on Nintendo Switch. In this game you try to catch Rex Fury, a criminal on the loose (for the second time [first time was on Lego City Undercover The Chase Begins]). I would recommend playing this game.

#3



Number three was hard to choose, but it came down to Splatoon (1 and 2). This franchise is super fun! You can have tournaments with your friends, or with people all over the world. Another option is to play by yourself. Splatoon was made for Wii U, while Splatoon 2 is for Nintendo Switch. It is super fun to challenge your friends. The only thing is, I've only won a battle ONCE! Even though I was not so good at it, it was really enjoyable.

#2


Number two on the list is Super Mario Odyssey. This game hasn't even launched at the time I posted this, but I think it'll be AWESOME! I might play Co-op with friends, but I am mostly excited about what you can do in this game. This game is filled with Sandbox worlds to explore! I am truly excited to capture everything I can in the game.

#1


Now for NUMBER ONE! My number one favorite Nintendo game is Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild! I had a hard time choosing between Pokemon and Zelda, but I think I made a good choice (if you disagree please comment). This game is the best Zelda game of all time. There are so many places to explore, monsters to battle, items to equip, and amiibo to use in this game. I think that this game had to be in my list, and that's why I put it as number one.

These pictures have been found on Google Images

Sort:  

breathe of the wild is great! i am playing it right now, so much to be done

I know! I don't have this game yet, but I still LOVE it. That's how awesome it is!

Congratulations @carterwright! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42