The Hunt!

in #gaming7 years ago

Hey everyone!! Got a new game coming out in January: Monster Hunter World! This right here is some of my gameplay from the open beta that was only available for a weekend in early December! I'd say this is only about 5% of what you can actually do in this game... Yea, this game is gonna be HUGE!! I'll be streaming this game all throughout the winter once this comes out January 26th! You can play this game solo and online up to 4-player co-op! It will be available for Playstation 4, PC and Xbox one! I'v already reserved my copy, and hopefully this short video will peak your interest! If you haven't already, follow me on twitch for more epic videos! Enjoy! My twitch: carnage606

Sort:  

Thx for info :) enjoy your game :)

Anytime! Always here to help and I will! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47