You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My top 10 games of all time. # 1

in #gaming7 years ago

I don't think I would be able to create a countdown like this ! I love so many different games. Good job on the quality of your post, I would be looking forward for the 2nd part. You got my follow

Sort:  

Thank you for the follow. I know in my heart that these are my top 10 games. There is these 10 games and the rest which are amazing are not the same because they did not have the same impact. If you ever find out what your top 10er is lemme know! Do a top 100! Make it long or just make games that you like! Whatever you choose i will support ! Followed you back! Been gaming since I was about 4. My first game I ever played was this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10