You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This War Of Mine Game Review Or 9 Interesting Points I Like About This "Depressing" Game

in #gaming7 years ago

This is a great review @jazzhero! That does sound like a dark game, but to be honest I am way more likely to be emotionally invested in a game like this than yet another first person shooter. That is cool that the downloadable content that includes kids in the game helps kids in warzones in real life.

Much love - Carl

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for checking out my post, man. I too, prefer to play games that would either move me or challenge me. And this one fits both.

Thanks for taking the time to read it. That was some last minute submission. Really appreciate it.
I was just listening to your tracks earlier. Can't get over the "Poopy Baby" song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48