You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video Games; The Slowest Form Of Suicide

in #gaming7 years ago

@illestbambi Thanks for sharing your story with such a great informative post. I have a little brother who I've warned about the dangers of excessive gaming, but my advice has had little resonance with him. I will show him this post along with the links you provided and hopefully it will paint a better picture of the dangers for him.
Thanks again, keep up the great posts!

Sort:  

Absolutely man,
I'm happy to help in any way I can.
Hopefully your little brother will outgrow gaming as he gets older, I know a lot of people who have!
Good luck, and thank you for the support!

Yeah I have faith he will grow out of over indulging with his xbox, thanks again, all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63