Beamng drive - Belaz Avro Arrow car crashes & Destruction

in #gaming7 years ago


Beamng drive - Belaz Avro Arrow car crashes & Destruction

I'm active on YouTube for a while with over 87 million views and 112,000 subscribers today ;)

----------------------------------------­-------

BeamNG.drive is a soft-body physics simulation game developed by the BeamNG company and first released in 2013. As someone who’s a fan of simulation games, particularly physics simulations, I started to play BeamNG.drive. I was impressed with the accuracy and detail of the crashes as the game boasts a real-time, soft-body dynamic physics structure using algorithms for physics calculations in real-time. The result is stunning car crashes upon interactions with various objects and other landscape obstacles.

----------------------------------------­-------

Game Official Website (you can purchase & download the game there):
http://www.beamng.com


Sort:  

I am new on this platform I liked this post a lot .. It's a different concept and variety !!!

This game is always fun to watch... I have to fight to keep my eyes of of it right now, I have things to do!!

this game looks awsome i should try it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46