THE DAY I DISCOVERED I LOVED VIDEO GAMES ;)

in #gaming5 years ago

estudio-revela-que-estadounidenses-gastan-cada-vez-mas-en-videojuegos-02-e1445888221548.jpg

Fuente

HELLO GAMERS, in this post we'll talk a bit about that moment when I knew I loved video games.

I invite you to relax and get to know this unique moment and maybe remember yours where you discovered the passion generated by this world.

images.jpg

Fuente

I remember that for the years of 1995 I knew what was the video games in an arcade machine located in a pharmacy near my house and every time it happened I was like hypnotized watching the trailers that passed this arcade machine, I never played in it but it was a delight to see every title that offered this arcade.

descarga.jpg

Fuente

a few years later thanks to some relatives I met the SNES just released to the market and thanks to a few cousins I had the privilege of exploring the great catalog offered by this video game console, one of the most surprised me was KILLER INSTINCT, with those fata litis and movements so fluid, characters that for me were something new and great, sincerely I felt in a paradise and wanted to never leave, hahahaha.

KILLER INSTINCT

descarga (1).jpg

Fuente

descarga (2).jpg
Fuente

descarga (3).jpg
Fuente

After playing titles like mario bros, final fantasy, donkey kong, street figther, zelda, super mario world among other fabulous titles that offered the spectacular SNES, I knew the playstation 1 that also with the arcade machine of the beginning of the post is HIPNOTIZED with its design and controls totally taken out of another world.

descarga (4).jpg

Fuente

I know that if you have read my post you know that I love this video game console being my favorite at the moment and the best thing is that I have one in perfect state and functionality, but although I saw this majestic console I would not know that I loved video games until I saw the game that would make me want to one day create my own video game and I tell you about BLODDY ROAR 2.

descarga (5).jpg

Fuente

descarga (6).jpg
Fuente

images (1).jpg

Fuente

Seeing these characters in action was the most amazing thing I could have seen and I didn't really believe that this was true some graphics so shocking the characters had special ones that changed the scene in a third dimension so to speak which made your controller vibrate to the rhythm of each attack that your character or equally when I received them, GAMERS that moment was when I discovered that this would be something that I would like all my life and for which I have a great love and I think video games A STYLE OF LIFE.

GAMERS THANK YOU FOR GETTING TO THIS POINT OF THE POST I HOPE YOU LIKED IT, DO NOT FORGET TO LEAVE YOUR UPVOTED, COMMENT. WE READ IN AN UPCOMING

BY: GAMER OLD SCHOOLD

Sort:  

Usually everything begins on an arcade. Videogames are the BEST.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55