New Crypto Trading Game Called HXRO in Beta Mode Currently, Play and Earn... Get On Waiting List Now To Be Able To Play Early... Earn 100 HXRO Just for Signing Up....

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

In the game you pick your coins from pre selected field of coins available.

You select the weight you want on each choice. You score with coins you think will moon or get rekt.

Then you watch the outcome of the prices of selected coins and final scores are compared to other players in the game. Highest rankings score the most HXRO tokens.

https://join.hxro.io/beta?kid=W84PY

Theres my link to join. By joining with my link you will help me reach my turn to play the game faster. Since its in beta mode only a certain amount of users are added at a time.

As well as reward me with extra HXRO for referring you guys.

I appreciate everyone who uses my link to sign up. Help out the little guys not the guys with million followers. 😁Thanks.

As always thanks for following me and if your not following me and like crypto and gaming content as well as Steem Dapp Reviews and Updates be sure to follow me for more.

If you like what you see go Upvote this game on SteemHunt. @cryptouno hunted it, Hunt of the day my opinion.

https://steemhunt.com/@cryptouno/hxro-bitcoin-trading-prediction-game

#Steem #CryptoGaming

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Always help out the little guy.

Much appreciated 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

3FB60386-D0B5-47D8-BC48-8BDBCC8A4ED5.jpeg

You guys are awesome I just got on the waiting list when I posted this and 4 people signed up through my link got me to 703 alread on the waiting list. Thanks 🙏

Just need a cpl more people to sign up to get there... As soon as im in I will review the game for everyone waiting to play. Maybe make a video of it, Ive been wanting to try Dtube.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64