c0ff33 Plays Star Wars Battlefront 2 - with gameplay commentary

in #gaming7 years ago

So after a weekend of messing with settings I am back with more gaming footage, it looks like the best option for me right now is to use the gaming pc to create the gaming with embedded video footage - I would prefer to capture the web cam and gameplay separately and recombine them after but thanks to the wonders of Microsoft this is not going so well.

While I put this under the gaming tag, it's pretty much the usual fare of me spending far too much time admiring the scenery and getting taken out while doing it. I'm sure @techslut will appreciate the over sized Dik Dik in this first gif which another player even gets a free ride on.

Next up in c0ff33 Attenborough investigates the animals of Star Wars Battlefront 2 - I follow a monkey and get shot from behind. I really do need to rename this game play series a million ways to die like a fool while play Star Wars Battlefront.

Moving on we change map to Theed, and I am a Clone trooper fighting the Droid Army. Using a bit of scenery as defence pays dividends and deploying the big gun of the heavy clone trooper takes out an enemy.

Pushed back to the Palace throne room Yoda pitches in to defend us, unfortunately we don't get to find out the result as my home network buckles under the streaming and Windows decides to just crash the PS4 remote play app - it never happened on my Macs!

Full game play with commentary below

Due to my limited time to play all my gaming on Star Wars Battlefront 2 will be shared - so you will get to see post by post how I develop (I can't get worse!) and I will keep up with the commentary - it's new to me so will take me a while to get used to and the format needs tweaking.

If you enjoyed my post don’t forget to leave an Upvote, feel free to comment on what you liked or where I can do better even. Follow @c0ff33a for regular and varied posts, photography, my weekly VLOG, posts on coffee roasting and brewing - just follow and see.

JoinSteamfollower and get upvotes in return for upvotes
https://steemfollower.com/?r=158
It’s free, simple, easy to find new content to upvote and get your own content seen by more users and possibly upvoted.

For more upvotes and content sharing join the GuideSteemit team discord https://discordapp.com/channels/374566683920171023/374576552068775946

Follow me on Twitter (https://twitter.com/c0ff33a)

All photos are my own, taken with my iPhone. All my steemit posted pictures can be freely used by other Steemit users in their own blog posts - all I ask is that you follow me and credit @c0ff33a linking to my post you took it from.

My biggest influencers on Steemit right now are @old-guy-photos, @maruharraca , @saqib , @bridget.art , @techmojo , @blockgators , @larryphang , @debralee, @askmee , @dswigle , @techslut, @nainaztengra, @hariabbad, @beforandafter, @klasanaj , @hassanben, @abdelfattahnadif , @hanen, @caitycat, @summertooth, @nirgf,

I will grow the above list, please do not feel left out but as always my time is short and work list long. As always I will do my best to support and upvote the posts of my wonderful supporters and commentators - leave a comment for a good chance of a follow and upvote from me.

Also welcome new accounts and new to me @bobbell69 , @techreality , @simplifylife , @joseph-barista , @geneeverett, support these new starters with a follow and upvotes of their content - they will pay you back for sure.

For Steemit to grow we need to post rich content - interesting and unique posts that encourage others to join in and share their experiences. If you feel your own posts are not doing well look at what your favourite content creators are doing - if you like their work they are doing something right how can you replicate it. I am working to look at new content creators and upvote and comment on their work - you might see my comment as a criticism - but it is not I am trying to suggest ways you can improve your posts so that you gain greater rewards. If you feel stuck take a look at the posts in hot and trending for inspiration - but remember Steemit rewards unique content so add your own unique experiences to your posts.

!steemitworldmap 53.766547 lat -1.801500 long Bradford, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom. d3scr

DQmYzTLRCdBPhkkSoifWVkcN4Xhe3n4QRUTL7Xp6apde7WC.jpeg

The picture above was sketched by the wonderful @bridget.art , be sure to check her incredible art out https://steemit.com/@bridget.art

Sort:  

You are good gamer @c0ff33a

I wish I was better, just don't have the time nowadays to play that much - if only all these comments and blog posts would write themselves!

Oh! I just watch. I would totally stink as a player. I would want to ride all the fun stuff.

That is a wonderful sketch she did for you. My hat is off to her.

Went and saw the Jedi today. Sigh Ohh!!! Who let him get old! I didn't see that coming. Glad I got to see it!

Thank you for the mention! Much appreciated! Upped and tip!

I'm probably the only gamer that keeps getting distracted by the scenery and things running around in the game that are not opposition - but at least I help the other gamers increase their kill count! Good to know you finally got to see it, I feel like that myself some times!

Hehehe! You old coot. I never intend to grow up. ;)

How do you capture your gameplay?

Very fun game @c0ff33a make you in another world ( my username is not on the list lool ) ^_^

Thanks my friend, I'm still working on that list but you are definitely added now.

thanks for being creative @coff33a ,have you uploaded them on playstore yet?

Thank you for taking a look and leaving a comment, no I have not.

good game sir
ilike it
thanks for sharing it with us

Thanks for the support, the game is good it's just a shame I can't play it better!

Thank you for taking a look and leaving a comment, very much appreciated.

its a good game i love it so much

I like playing it, just wish I could do a bit better - being constantly take out before you even get chance to do something useful can be very frustrating.

Hi @c0ff33a! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Very fun my dear friend @c0ff33a!

Thank you it was, and I can at least laugh at my own gaming inabilities!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40