c0ff33 plays Star Wars Battlefront 2 Star Killer Base

in #gaming7 years ago

starwars1.png

I'm back playing my favourite game, Star Wars Battlefront 2. This Star Killer base level is a faithful reproduction of the film set, and makes for some exciting gameplay.

starwars2.png

Great views as you head out of the building.

starwars4.png

And look, my little green nemis is back on the attack!

starwars5.png

Despite unloading my full set of rounds on the little green menace, he wipes me out in no time!

starwars7.png

But in the end we win the round, as usual I wasn't much help but it was still fun. Watch the full gameplay for this round below

If you enjoyed my post don’t forget to leave an Upvote, feel free to comment on what you liked or where I can do better even. Follow @c0ff33a for regular and varied posts, photography, my weekly VLOG, posts on coffee roasting and brewing - just follow and see.

JoinSteamfollower and get upvotes in return for upvotes
https://steemfollower.com/?r=158
It’s free, simple, easy to find new content to upvote and get your own content seen by more users and possibly upvoted.

My Dash Wallet
dash:Xqjemfc9gEmrnXQ7KPdADmNpdpncMHB47C
My Bitcoin Wallet
bitcoin:1G7psTXjKV3URkF7sLprgQrcv9Ar9HoPap

Feel free to help me fill them if you have any spare crypto currency you would like to share ;-)

For more upvotes and content sharing join the GuideSteemit team https://steemit.com/steemit/@guidesteemit/guidesteemit-voting-bot-for-1-month-join-our-channel-you-will-get-more-information

Follow me on Twitter (https://twitter.com/c0ff33a)

All photos are my own, taken with my iPhone. All my steemit posted pictures can be freely used by other Steemit users in their own blog posts - all I ask is that you follow me and credit @c0ff33a linking to my post you took it from.

!steemitworldmap 53.766547 lat -1.801500 long Bradford, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom. d3scr

Sort:  

I wish I could still find times for games. They were so addictive few years ago and only got better. I need to limit myself on this so I can still have time to make toys, often Star Wars related ;)

I know, I love games but just have so little time with work, family life and trying to keep up with Steemit! Thinking far back to when I was 10, typing in code on a 32k Acorn Electron to make a random dancing skeleton - it's amazing how games have progressed in...some years lol. If I had these sort of toys back then when I had the actual time to enjoy them -_-

Yes, that would be awesome. I wish I could have the internet back then, I could learn so many things faster. I was always into building things and there was limited information in old books or magazines. I had to guess how the garage kit in japan were made based on few photos from an article about japan culture :) Now I have everything on youtube!. The best times to live. I also spent countless of hours playing tomb raider, mortal combat, civilisation as a child :) Few years ago I had modern console and new fallout and GTA for a week. I was literary playing 16 hours a day during weekend to the moment I was sick :) Happy times, but that shows me I could have the problem if I didn't limit it now :) Steemit became addiction for first month too. Now it is just part of my life.

Yoda seems to have it in for you, and he is so quick! Looks a tricky game to master.

That little green menace is always after me, one day I will get to take him out!

That's amazing enjoy

So many massive online games available now, and the hardcore gamers always have lots to say about their favourite stomping ground. I like Star Wars, and I like this game and the first version because I just get to play around in the movie (to me anyway)- I'm rubbish at the hardcore gaming - and no doubt frustrate many of the expert online players with my bumbling shoot everything but the target ineptitude - but I'm just in it to have some precious moments downtown to indulge in getting away from the daily grind.

This awesome my friend :) I love playing games up and resteem

Thank you, as always you are too kind to me :-)

Nice game my dear friend

Always taking the time to comment @saqib, and it is always very much appreciated :-) Thank you.

nice post friend @alaminbappy

👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 I see you enjoyed yourself today! Congratulations

Damn i love Games but i don't have Playstation or Xbox :(

Damn I am glad someone on here post good gaming quality...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77