I Just Put STEEM In A Video Game While Putting It In Front Of Dan Larimer

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Right now were developing mobile game apps to accompany the cartoon were developing based on cryptocurrency. The main characters are Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Steem, and more? What other coin should be a main character?

Sort:  

Bitshares and EOS! These are the Dan projects before and after Steem.

Also consider VIVA or VIVA Crowns which are up and coming, and most people involved in the project are Steemians. It all started right here on steemit at https://steemit.com/@vivacoin about 9 months ago -- now its a vibrant community with its own economy and its own exchange; TwadeQwik.com

I say we make a "kenny-crane" token and include that over bitshares cause we don't see much support from bitshares or EOS as of lately... except from none other then @kenny-crane. just saying

what exchange carries almost all the coins in one roof?

Not sure but I think Poloniex or Bittrex. I use Bittrex but Poloniex has had more volume in the past but is having a lot of issues these days from what I read in posts here.

Agreed Bittrex - I'd avoid Polo!

bitshares is definitely in it lol

i might have to sneak viva in there somewhere

Nice! I would vote for EOS! As @kenny-crane mentioned due to the connection with Dan!

your right..but EOS is a platform in the future..might make it a PLACE in the cartoon

Monero (batman)! Dash (the flash)

I like Dash

Nice post, I would add Antshares, I think that will be a big coin in the near future.

I agree..are all the other coins american? or from different countries?

You think they're still too early?

No not to me. I think they have the best future, as something that can be used worldwide.

what about digibyte?

Its got a cool name ;)

lol its coming together

Looks like it is pretty much complete!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24