So I tried out Just Dance 2018

in #gaming6 years ago


Source

I was at a little going away party and for whatever reason we ended up playing Just Dance 2018. I've never played before and quite honestly wasn't even sure what the goal of the game is. On top on that I'm 6'4" 230lbs uncoordinated man who's never been accused to being a good dancer. We were just having fun so I joined in and gave the game a shot, turns out I was somehow the best at it. Only did a few songs, I'm way too out of shape to do anymore than that, and I won every one. There were four people playing each round, so this is an accomplishment I'm quite proud of.

Overall it was a fun night with a mini dancing victory mixed in the middle for me.

Sort:  

It shows you had fun at the party.its good you participated in the game,there is a first time for everything.

Just Dance is extremely fun and yes it does get tiring. 😂😂 @bwar

Seems like a fun game, I will try it out. Music culture in gaming is a great concept

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97