Pokemon Go - No Sunglasses Squirtle...

in #gaming6 years ago

Screenshot_20180709-004942.png

I kind of missed the event thing today to catch q sunglasses wearing squirtle. I didn't realize it was only during a small window and by the time I logged in to catch one I was way too late. I did catch a squirtle just not a fancy sunglasses one! I've been almost plagued by the safari pikachu's but no such luck with the special squirtles. Oh well, I hope they make him catchable again in the future.

Sort:  

That's unfortunate to hear! One of my friends has also not been able to get one with sunglasses. I hope they'll come back in the future too!

I was kind of looking forward to catching one so would be cool if they came back.

Yeah me too! I would love the Pikachu with Ash baseball cap to come back sometime too, as I missed that one as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79