I just want this damn game to get released already!

in #gaming5 years ago

Fallout-76-mods-740x417.jpeg
Source

I'm going crazy waiting for Fallout 76. I had a very boring weekend and probably would have logged a solid 20 hours on 76 this weekend if it was already out. Instead I spent countless hours scourging reddit and youtube researching Fallout 76. I'm really pumped for the game and don't remember the last time I was so excited for a title as I am right now.

I also preordered Pokemon Let's Go on the switch and I get the feeling that it's going to be a few weeks until I get around to playing it. I'm kind of considering cancelling my pokemon preorder because i really feel like I just want be wanting to play it at the same time as Fallout 76.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97