Heroic Sith Raid - Phase 2

in #gaming6 years ago

Screenshot_20180921-134556_Heroes.jpg

Well I learned today that I am nowhere near ready to conquer the heroic sith raid. I got whooped. Good news is I know I have some areas to improve and should be able to come up with a solid farming plan.

I will be focusing on gearing up all my bounty hunters first because I think I'm going to need a strong team in order to complete the upcoming legendary Chewbacca event. Once I have a better idea about whether or not I will be able to complete the event, I will turn my focus back to farming teams and gear for the sith raid. I like being able to contribute to my guilds goals so it feels good knowing I'm not horribly far off of pulling my weight in the sith raid and knowing what areas I need to farm up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89