Anyone Still Playing Pokemon GO?

in #gaming7 years ago

If you're a normal human being, you probably stopped playing for a while after the hype died down. Luckily, some of us aren't exactly normal, so I just wanted to see if anyone on Steemit was still playing and looking forward to the massive gym updates on the horizon!

If you're still playing (or thinking about getting back into it), check out the updates:
A solid article outlining the changes.

For those not in the mood for reading, this video sums it up pretty well:

Any Team Mystic players out there?

Sort:  

instinct ftw <3

Awesome. Glad I'm not the only person on Steemit still playing!

I've been playing off and on for the past few months..

My original account got banned which really discouraged me for a long time, but I'm back (sorta) now!

I stopped playing months ago, got high level tho. Glad to see it isn't dead :D

Yeah, I took a break after the summer last year, so I'm playing catch up a bit. They just had a special XP event, so I was able to get up to level 28.

No Sir!

I still play, I quit for the longest time though. I forgot I was Team Valor though and man I wish I could be Team Instinct right now! Love the updates they made and the introduction of Johto Pokemon. Can't wait for 3rd gen!

Yeah, it seems like a lot of people take long breaks from playing. I did, but then they started doing the special events, so that brought me back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95