You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twitch.tv - Broadcasting the Future

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Funny you mention Twitch...since I've joined Steemit my Twitch watching has pretty much dropped to zero. I guess I'm putting in a lot of energy here and trying to keep distractions to a minimum.

I've watched Andy a few times, I can only watch so much of anyone just eating food and talking about random stuff 😉 Recently I started watching Summit quite a bit while he was learning League of Legends.

Sort:  

Yeah that makes sense, don't want to interfere with your Steemit time!

Haha yeah, Andy does do a lot of eating, but it makes sense because he streams during the times that he eats. I enjoy it though because I am such a foodie myself.

Nice, Summit is cool, I don't watch him though.