Are there any games that you bought just because the soundtrack is good?

in #gaming7 years ago

Have you bought any games just because you've heard good things about the soundtrack?
I haven't, actually.

I think the game that most people have bought because of the soundtrack is probably Undertale (which does have an awesome soundtrack).

How 'bout you guys?

Sort:  

For sure!

Super Meat Boy, Witcher 3, Hotline Miami, Battlefield 3 any many, many more! :)

no, but I recently got RiME and the game itself is not that good but the soundtrack is Amazing!

Will check it out! Thanks! :)

no prob its a bit pricey so i would say wait for a sale or just look up the soundtrack

hitman had some cool tracks :)

Nar i make sure the game is good. Hey, I have just joined and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :) Also i have a free giveaway on my post @sydneyboy

Yes I certainly did - Transistor :)

but then I really enjoyed the gameplay as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91