You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daisy House ~ Sims 4

in #gaming7 years ago

You always create the most wonderful stories for your Sims characters! Plus, you design a mean house lady! LOL! Woot for you!! Your Fantastic story received a curie vote! I'm so happy for you! it's great that they can see how you writing these stories and showing off your creations adds happiness to Steemit!

Sort:  

@brisby, your comment was the first I had seen this morning and you made my heart so happy. I'm happy that you, who don't play Sims enjoy my stories too!!!

I love to design things. Make beautiful things. It makes me happy when things in real life can get you down. I'm so happy to be able to share those things with you.
and !!!!!!!!!!!!! I was so happy about the curie vote too!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48