Horror VR Gaming on Steemit - my first and last time playing ARAYA VR

in #gaming7 years ago

Hello Steem Community!!!!

Im brewsleeTV and very proud to be part of this amazing platform! This is my first post what so ever and Im very open for any advice from all Steemians out there.

Gaming is my passion and with the new VR technology on the market, gaming has become more immersive than ever (as you can see in the video :P )

Since this is my first post on here, I dont want to make you guys read to much and rather let you enjoy the video instead.
However, let me know if you wanna see more of this type of content or if you prefer a different genre. Horror has become the most immersive in my opinion but it is not the only amazing genre VR has to offer.

So dont hesitate to let me know whats your personal preference when it comes to VR gaming.

I really hope you enjoy it and I hopefully see you guys soon :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Great video.

Hope you do more video's in the near future. Keep on going.

thanks for those kind words master crypto! ill give my best! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42