COD WWII Hardcore Sniping.

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


Quick scopes and hard scopes by yours truly using the Kar98k with diamond camo.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

6CB80EE9-A352-475D-9BEB-5D3EAA95110A.jpeg

Sort:  

bro I haven't played cod ww2 in a while! been glued to that fortnite! lol

I literally just got addicted to fortnite and will have videos coming soon lmao I love it!

your audience is advantage

Dude, you're hustling. You've got a wide range of topics that you post on, so you can appeal to a broad audience. Good for you. I hope you do well.

thank you i appreciate it!

Nice Aim! Well done !

SIR VERY NICE POST

Headshot! Nice, nice, love this game. Thanks for posting...! Upvoted!

Have you tried live streaming on DLive? There's a promotional campaign going on right now where you can earn single upvotes worth $30-500. I resteemed the post about the new campaign.

No how do you do that?

here i sent you a link. hit me up if you want any help, for real. I know there isnt any notification system but i check my old replies.

I definitely will.

Nice Gameplay! Great slowmotion effect!

Nice Gameplay :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16