You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Personal Goodbye to Visceral Games [Video Essay]

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Hi Joel, welcome to the platform. I think you'll find a lot of opportunities to grow your online presence with both DTube and DLive. I've tried both and personally have had a better response/experience with DLive, but both platforms are great! I think a great example on DTube is @bethwheatcraft though her content isn't about gaming, she does a very good job of creating consistent quality content and promoting the DTube platforms. The platforms are craving new quality content, and the steemit community overall is fantastic. I'm looking forward to following some of your gaming coverage. Are you a dev too or primarily a gamer? Welcome sir 😎I look forward to seeing your posts.

Sort:  

Thanks, @brandonsadventur.

I am primarily a game appreciator with a particular interest in finding the best in games, rather than just tearing them down, which is where the "alternative" part of my screen name comes in. I like to think I can offer a different perspective than the mainstream games media. I don't currently do any live streaming but I will definitely look into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47