Part 8 - Call of Duty Modern Warfare Remastered Map Walkthrough - Overgrown

in #gaming8 years ago

Call of Duty MWR Map Walkthrough - Overgrown 

 


Hope you all enjoy the video.  If you do, please drop a like and subscribe to the channel.  It would really help me out.


Much Love,

Intellectual Yak

Sort:  

Greaet video! Liked and subscribed. Thanks for sharing!!
Upvoted & Followed.

Thank you so much! I really appreciate it.

Im playing cod4 since 2009 and i still do. This MWR is nice but i like the old bugs, promod, bounces.. :(

Oh trust me, I miss the old game a ton as well, but if you go in with the mindset that it isn't going to be exactly the same then it's still a lot of fun. I think when people start complaining that it's not exactly the same in every single way, shape, or form, it does a disservice to those who enjoy it and makes them feel bad.

Still miss collaterals though. That would be something they need to fix ASAP.

I like the way you incorporate your thoughts. keep steemin !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54