You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Reasons Why You Should Get Nintendo Switch

in #gaming6 years ago

I don't own one, but for the new Zelda game alone, it would be worth it. I have a Wii and I have always been disappointed by the graphics. It seems like Nintendo has always been a step behind in that segment. Maybe it has to do with them focusing on the system being more family-friendly than the actual aesthetics of the experience. Based on your review though the console might be worth another look. This was a very detailed and well thought out post. Thanks for sharing it!

Sort:  

Mario and Zelda are both amazing on the switch, even the graphics this time ;) at least from my demo of them. But you're right, it does seem to prioritize gameplay over graphics, at least that's how I look at it also.

Agree. Nintendo never seems to bother to keep up with the trend. I bought switch mainly because of Zelda & Mario :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55