You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CO2 board game.. really complicated and not fun

in #gaming5 years ago

Too bad you can't sell it back to that guy who owns the game store or maybe trade it out for something else. It's really not fun when games are too complicated to actually dig into them and start playing. I actually felt that way about Settlers of Catan the first time I tried to play it. It kind of turned me off and I never really got back into it after that. I know a lot of people love it though and it is really popular.

Sort:  

Among the things that made me suspicious about CO2 scares was hearing about farmers going through the trouble of piping CO2 to their crops as far back as my sophomore year in college in 1978.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45