STEEMIT Splatoon Players Wanted- Let's Play Together and be Rewarded in STEEM and SBD

in #gaming7 years ago

25398145_1806256246065134_3605297387402777501_o.jpg

Yooooo What's good everybody it's ya @boycharlieplays

DQmc2H3Lgvc1aWLMBBeokhh3AkjrLpjDqsB49SqVYB7nXAy_1680x8400.png

I have many hobbies and, while being a rapper on the platform is one of them, I have been trying to dip my toe back into gaming because those are the two things in my life that I love the most. Music and Gaming. Before I became a member of steemit.com I was actually trying to be a Minecraft Youtuber for a couple of years. While my local community loved my stuff I wasn't generating enough income to keep the thing afloat and it became tiresome putting in the effort to no reward on the Youtube Platform.

Now recently I just got my hands on the switch and I have to say this is EASILY one of the best gaming devices we will see in our lifetime once Nintendo starts putting out more games. I'm working on creating different gaming leagues for the games that I play on the Switch and Splatoon will be the first.

DQmc2H3Lgvc1aWLMBBeokhh3AkjrLpjDqsB49SqVYB7nXAy_1680x8400.png

Whats the overall plan here?

> The plan is to make a daily blog about Splatoon and who plays along. Splatoon is an extremly popular game for Nintendo let's get that community onto the blockchain and encourage them to create more and more Quality Gaming Content for the community.

25398288_1806322229391869_4632600693894028583_o.jpg

>This game has the perfect combination of fun and community that will allow me to boost the steemit community through Splatoon. When players see my character sharing the steemit logo encouraging them to come to STEEMIT so that they can receive a wallet and begin earning just by playing along...or better yet...engaging and creating their own Splatoon Videos. I mean come on. That's in the bag.

DQmc2H3Lgvc1aWLMBBeokhh3AkjrLpjDqsB49SqVYB7nXAy_1680x8400.png

What is going to be shown on the blogs? Videos?

> I will be posting our stats, funny moments, and I'll be rewarding those who play with me a couple STEEM or SBD for their time from past SplatoonSTEEMTeam posts. We will be using the #splatoonsteemteam people who play with others can share their blogs and potentially earn on their own. I just want to connect with others on the platform and play together and post on the blockchain to earn. Any cool kids out there?

DQmc2H3Lgvc1aWLMBBeokhh3AkjrLpjDqsB49SqVYB7nXAy_1680x8400.png

What do I need?

> Literally all you need is the switch, a STEEMIT account that follows @boycharlieplays, and to have my Friend Code which I am providing right now.

25438768_1806274686063290_3870938756121397836_o.jpg

DQmc2H3Lgvc1aWLMBBeokhh3AkjrLpjDqsB49SqVYB7nXAy_1680x8400.png

Raising Money for an Elgato HD

Once I raise enough money I will purchase the Elgato HD and we will be able to record our gameplay and start a daily show. Hopefully I'll have one after Christmas time but posts on here will be helping me raise enough money for that.

Members who play alongside me obviously will receive parts of the Weekly Post Rewards by playing the game itself.

If you are a part of the STEEMSPEAK discord I can send you weekly rewards for playing alongside me using the bot in the chatroom.

STEEMSPEAK is the best place to find me and is one of the best resources for cryptocurrency and STEEM information.

DQmc2H3Lgvc1aWLMBBeokhh3AkjrLpjDqsB49SqVYB7nXAy_1680x8400.png

Thanks for Reading!
It's @boycharlieplays you know how to follow,
Upvote and Resteem. I'll See You All Tomorrow
charlie head-Recovered.jpg

Sort:  

My team and I just won Splatoon2 tournament today called, "INK IT". If you'd like a competitive team, message me. We're interested in adding new players.

Hey checking in I'm actually going to be playing today if you see this hit up my most recent post and let me know if you want to get on for a session.

Sounds great! I've started streaming Splatoon2 on Twitch @GameWithNodl. I'm following you on Steemit. Message me if you want to collaborate, do projects, or for anything. There's over 60k reddit users in the Splatoon subreddit. Too bad they're not on Steemit making money. See you tomorrow!

Absolutely lets talk tomorrow I'm away for now

I do not play games very often, but I'm just looking for something that I can play. You are so interesting to tell me that I might look at your proposal. Thank you =)

once Nintendo starts putting out more games

Truly gaming on Nintendo is kind of limited although I do play via my pc or a playstation but would love to game on Nintendo once a while

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80