Asphalt8 Airborne #Part 5

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone

As always, still with the amazing Dodge Dart. This time the race elimination system that is who is left then will fall.

You can watch my screenshoot video further.

Do not forget to keep me in my next video.

Thank you for visiting my blog. Pleas suppoort me


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good race mate! It's just Dtube being a bit slow...

Yes, right. dtub a little slow. I have not been so mature in using dlive. but I will continue to learn. Thanks for your comment. this is an honor for me. I will continue to follow you. thanks so much. i like you

Racing is steady, you are very animating this game.. I like your style brother

Thanks so much

ngerekamnya pakek apa bang ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64