LEAGUE OF ANGELS II #3

in #gaming6 years ago

Hello steemian...!!!

mistakes that are not careful



when I want to increase the power, I made a mistake in pressing the mouse button (red line), but what I have to choose is (green line).



this is a very loss error in my game tonight.
never once did I make a mistake in playing this game, somehow I made a mistake?
without careful and thorough in game play will be very loss for all players .. the valuable equipment we get will disappear in an instant. we can get it back by collecting pieces of equipment, maybe this will be very long, if we want to get faster we have to buy it at an event or shop.



if we use topaz stone, we have to spend a lot of money


hopefully be a benefit for all of you who play the game.

follow me@boyan140799

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64841.11
ETH 3523.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36