^Borran Plays^ Fortnite

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


Yes, I'm also a gamer. Not a hardcore gamer, but I play now and then. Commodore 64 was the computer/console that started it all for me. One of my favorite gaming memories has to be playing Medal of Honor: Allied Assault. It was such a fun game to play online!

Nowadays I usually play NHL 18 on my Xbox, but today I wanted to try something new. The game I played was Fortnite, which is a totally new game for me. So please, don't laugh at me!:D. I'm a noob, I know!


fortnite.jpg

My gaming video is at:


I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow so lovely game bro
Really nice
It makes men fresh its make our mind fresh
So i also like to play games
Thanks for sharing this bro

Happy gaming! :d
anyways, you dont have much to do cause outside its still "winter" right?:p

Thanks! It was fun! :)..Right now it's raining and the snow is melting fast! Spring is coming...soon! :)

saya juga pernah bermain game ini, game ini membuat saya sangat tertarik dan bahagia.
semoga kamu menang selalu dam bertanding

Game on mah brotha!

Absolutely! Maybe you download the game and we can play together? :) It's a free game!

Yeah, I know! Have to consider it! I've been playing mostly PUBG but maybe it's time to move on :D

Yes, I think it's time! The download file is about 9 gb.

This Game is the Hit man :)) 🤙🏿See you there

I have tried it only a couple of times but it seems fun! Maybe I see you there! :D

Hi borran good video i love vidéo games !! im new on steemit and im a gamer too. i invite u to see my Channel and subscribe if u like the content i post fortnite and other games thank YOu!

Become an investor in the exchange and get dividends. Better than Binance. Already Open!!!
https://goo.gl/DMbMmF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84