Let's play Eternium #4 Road to Anderry / Zagrajmy w Eternium #4 Droga do Anderry

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello :) Here is the 4th episode from the series "Let's play in Eternium";) With my commentary: O Sorry for the quality and diminutive of some things in the recording, although this is my first time when I record a video with your comments and it is new to me experience, however, I hope that over time it will improve, of course if you appreciate my efforts, leave upvote;)

Cześć :) Oto, 4 odcinek z serii "Zagrajmy w Eternium" ;) Z moim komentarzem :O Przepraszam za jakość oraz za zdrobnienia niektórych rzeczy w nagraniu, aczkolwiek jest to mój pierwszy raz gdy nagrywam film z swoimi komentarzami i jest to dla mnie nowe doświadczenie jednakże liczę, że z czasem to się poprawi, oczywiście jeżeli doceniasz moje starania zostaw upvote ;)

donate: https://tipanddonation.com/bodyboy

streamlabs: https://streamlabs.com/bodyboy


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ooo Dziękuję! :D Lekko mocno mi się miło zrobiło! :D Pozdrawiam! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48