MUGEN JUS fight Tenshinhan DBS vs Goku Super Saiyan Black Rose!

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

credits:

TrafalgarLawzz, screenpack JUS

chars:

Goku Black Rose: Knightmare

Tenshinhan: Shiruzato / Mythos edited by Keyber

this fight was delightful! I hope you guys enjoy the fight!

this game is edited with IA patches, I've balanced life bars, attack and defense of all the chars!

I also added a lot of stages and bosses that I'll share with you guys later!

I have a HUGE roast of chars so you can choose your own fight! I'll leave the roast here for you to choose!

2018-11-15 16_11_26-VSelect - [MUGEN 1.1].jpg

I've put a lot of effort and time on this game and I'm thinking about adding some improvements in the future!

Sort:  

De las peleas mas épicas de la vidaa!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67