You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Work... I Swear!

in #gaming6 years ago

I love gaming. I just don’t get to do it enough. I have a ps4 and mainly play fortnite with friends. Nowadays it’s anoutvthe social aspect for me with friends. I did get the new Spider-Man and it is fantastic.

Sort:  

Spidey was one of the games I had my eye on when I got this PS4, but I haven’t pulled the trigger on it yet! There’s such a library of great games now, I’ve just been stockpiling great stuff on sale instead.

Download Fortnite. It’s free. It’s not amazing but if you play with fun people it’s a blast. You have PlayStation plus? If not get it. It’ll allow you to play online and you get some free games...good ones...every month. If you do lmk your username.

I do have plus, feel free to look me up anytime. I’m Spotty_Pro . Be warned, I know next to nothing about the social & networking features! I’d probably have to track down the crappy little pack-in headphone/mic too...

You definitely would need that shitty lil headset. Dig it out tonight slacker!!! I’m lockford88 on there. I’ll add you later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82