How I spent my day

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys..
Today was really fun.. In school , the engineering faculty university of Uyo had her faculty election so we had a lecture free day..
So I decided to visit the game center to play my favorite game FIFA 18
image
At the game center , Im rated as the best player because of my repetitive winning streaks but today was different I met two new guys today at the game center that managed to win me with a one goal difference each..

I'm plotting my revenge because I don't like coming off second best.. I'm spending this night reviewing my marking and my finishing because I feel that was what let me down.

Thanks for visiting my post
image

I was hoping to start a video on Alex hunter the journey ..please notify in the comment section if you are interested
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68