You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PlayerUnkown's Battlegrounds - Sometimes You're First Time Is A Little Painful

in #gaming7 years ago

haha 69 ;P not bad though for your first time the games seriously hard and I've only won twice out of the nearly 50 games I have played. It seriously gets your heart pumping though when your in the final 10 even 20. It has been a few weeks since I played though do they have first person servers now? I know that was a big request from the community.

Sort:  

Not yet, from what I've seen. You've still got the original choice of solo, duo, or squad play but they're all 3rd/1st person. It throws me off; I'm used to 1st person. Both videos I've posted have ended with me dying in a 1st person shootout. I get the feeling 3rd helps a lot with CQB in PUBG. Add me on Steam if you get back into it (http://steamcommunity.com/id/AdHocToth/)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62