You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overwatch gameplay - Mei

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Cool. Yeah Mei can be pretty good when you have a good match. I personally find I enjoy Mei, Zarya and Lucio the most. I probably enjoy the girls a little more than Lucio though. Good job on getting the Play of the Game. Why do you have the video unlisted rather than published on YT too btw?

Sort:  

Mei was an instant favorite for me, nowadays I play her, Tracer and Sombra mostly. Too be honest, having them as published didn't cross my mind. I put them as unlisted because my friends couldn't see them when private. I'll go change them now. Thanks!

Cool. I don't think I have played as Tracer or Sombra. I know who they are but I haven't played as them myself.

They play very alike and yet are wildly different. I think Sombra would be my favorite OW character overall though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53