You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wrecking Ball’s New Cosmetics Are On The PTR

in #gaming6 years ago

Cool I downloaded the PTR server when he came out and had a bit of a play but I forgot about cosmetics. Seems cool from what you've shown. You know he can get shot when emoting out of the mech? I saw it on this post the other day (not mine): https://steemit.com/overwatch/@kiddeath36/quickie-overwatch-important-hammond-emote-testing

I wonder how long until he gets into the main game. I'm not really aware of what the timeframes normally are between the test server and the game itself.

Sort:  

Oh really? I'll definitely check out your post! Thanks for the heads up!

Np. I thought it was interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66