You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shutting the door on a friend PUBG, he did not like it that much

in #gaming7 years ago

Unfortunately (or fortunately given it can be funny) that sort of thing happens. My partner and I were playing before and dropped into the school. Heaps of people were dropping with us so we both quickly ran into a building. We didn't drop in exactly the same spot and we accidentally both ran into the same building. As I was grabbing a gun, my partner, not realising it was me spun around and quickly shot me until I was dead.

I've also been run over by a teammate before but luckily only got to the knocked down stage, not dead. I saw him coming in the car and tried to step to the side but he saw me there and also went to the same side to avoid me. It was the old dance when you run into someone and both try to then go the same way to get past bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49