You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello all friend!

in #gaming6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit. What sort of content do you anticipate you will be sharing with us all?
I noticed you tagged gaming so I'm assuming some gaming content?

I personally do gaming, fiction, art and random discussions about random things on my mind. It is mostly gaming and fiction for me but art which includes animation comes in from time to time. IF you are doing gaming, you're in good company. There's a few of us here, enough to be a community, but not so much that your content will be next to impossible to find due to oversaturation (like YouTube can be like for small creators).

I hope you enjoy the community and also note, you can have up to five tags and you are better off using them all as those are the categories the post is posted in. Your post is only posted in gaming, but it could be posted in introduceyourself and whatever else you feel applies.

What sort of content should we expect from you?

Sort:  

Sorry, because my name is gaming, there are probably a lot of people who misunderstand me,

Your name is gaming? So what sort of things will you be putting on Steemit?

Thank you, my upcoming post will look at my posts more closely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42