You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Uncharted: The Lost Legacy

in #gaming6 years ago

Damn, Sam. You had some folks didn't like your rating :)

I have no idea because I don't game at all. My only thought as I read through this was to get that poor girl a bobby pin so she wouldn't have her hair in her eyes while she's shooting. I'm pretty sure it would improve her accuracy...

Thanks Mork. I always appreciate your game reviews.

Sort:  

Hahaha, yeah people tend to take things too serious sometimes, again they tend to forget this is my opinion on the game, and there are a lot of factors that come into play. Playing the Uncharted 4 and then playing this right after, unfortunately made it feel a bit watered down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46