You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY LOTTERY! PLAY FOR FREE! WIN 75% of Author REWARDS

in #gaming7 years ago

Hey, i read your article about getting more famous with bots and tags. I used the website steem bot tracker to gain more sp and reputation, but i never get the same amount of sbd back as i spend. Do you have any tips for me? I don't lose much sbd but over time it is too much.

Sort:  

yes I have a tip. CHECK the amount of already paid bid and how much the bot can upvote. I just go with a bot when it's like at least 1:3 better it's 1:4

Yes thanks but this is what i do. I think here is never 1:3 or something like that. There is always about 1 : 1.1

Look more often in the low used times

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57958.96
ETH 2283.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46